You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders Deadly Choices Round 12 team list v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders head coach Ricky Stuart has named his 21-man squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>> Cowboys duo return for Raiders clash 

Canberra Raiders team list 

1. Jordan Rapana

2. Semi Valemi

3. Jarrod Croker

4. Curtis Scott

5. Nick Cotric

6. Jack Wighton

7. George Williams

8. Josh Papali’i

9. Siliva Havili

10. Dunamis Lui

11. John Bateman

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. Hudson Young

14. Tom Starling

15. Joseph Tapine

16. Ryan Sutton

17. Corey Harawira-Naera

18. Sam Williams

19. Harley Smith-Shields

20. Kai O’Donnell

21. Matt Frawley

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners