You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Deadly Choices Round 12 v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys five-eighth Daejarn Asi (minor knee injury) has been ruled out of Saturday night's clash with the Canberra Raiders at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Mitch Dunn shifts into the halves, with Francis Molo moving into the starting side to replace Josh McGuire (suspension). 

John Asiata and Ben Hampton have been added to the bench, with the NRL granting an exemption for Emry Pere to be added to the reserves.

>> Raiders newest recruit named on the bench v Cowboys


Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Connelly Lemuelu

5.         Murray Taulagi

14.       Mitch Dunn

7.         Jake Clifford

17.       Francis Molo

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Shane Wright

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (c)


15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Gavin Cooper

18.       John Asiata

19.       Ben Hampton


20.       Esan Marsters

21.       Jake Granville

24.       Emry Pere

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.