You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 5 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has finalised his side for tonight's clash against the New Zealand Warriors at Central Coast Stadium. 

Jason Taumalolo returns to the starting lineup, with Francis Molo returning to the bench. 

Shane Wright and Tom Opacic are the final two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Warriors:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

20.       Jason Taumalolo

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Josh McGuire


8.        Francis Molo

14.       Reuben Cotter

15.       Tom Gilbert

17.       Gavin Cooper

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners