You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 5 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Friday night's clash with the New Zealand Warriors at Central Coast Stadium. 

Props Corey Jensen and Peter Hola are the two to drop off the extended bench named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Warriors:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Josh McGuire

14.       Reuben Cotter

15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Shane Wright

17.       Gavin Cooper

20.       Jason Taumalolo

21.       Tom Opacic

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners