You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors team list: Round 5 v Cowboys

New Zealand Warriors head coach Stephen Kearney has named his 21-man squad for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Central Coast Stadium. 

Warriors team list v Cowboys

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

2. Patrick Herbert

3. Hayze Perham

4. Gerard Beale

5. Adam Pompey

6. Kodi Nikorima

7. Blake Green

8. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

9. Wayde Egan

10. Lachlan Burr

11. Eliesa Katoa

12. Tohu Harris

13. Adam Blair

14. Karl Lawton

15. Poasa Faamausili

16. King Vuniyayawa

17. Jack Murchie

18. Agnatius Paasi

20. Peta Hiku

21. Isaiah Papali’i

22. Chanel Harris-Tavita

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners