You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys 2024 NRLW squad announced

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys are pleased to announce its squad for the upcoming 2024 NRLW season.

The squad will kick off its first pre-season under new Head Coach Ricky Henry on Monday, as the team prepares for its season opener against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks on July 27 in Sydney.

The list includes the representative signings of Jillaroos winger Jakiya Whitfeld and three-time Maori All Stars middle forward Harata Butler, as well as 18 members of last week’s Mackay Cutters BMD Premiership winning squad.

All four of last season’s Development Contracted players, Ebony Raftstrand-Smith, Lily Peacock, Libby Surha and Lillian Yarrow have been upgraded to the top squad for 2024.

Cowboys 2024 NRLW squad

Development Contracted 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.