You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys NRLW team list: Round 3 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NRLW Head Coach Ben Jeffries has named a full-strength side for Saturday’s historic inaugural home game at Queensland Country Bank Stadium against the Brisbane Broncos.

Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly will officially make her Cowboys debut after false starts in her bid to return from a knee injury in the opening two rounds.

A Kiwi Ferns international, Stephens-Daly has been named on the wing to face the Broncos.

Former Fijiana Drua rugby star Vitalina Naikore holds her spot on the opposite wing after a stunning starting debut last weekend.

Naikore scored tries and had several other dangerous touches in an impressive display in just her second game of competitive rugby league.

China Polata reverts to the interchange after shifting from wing to prop in the victory over the Knights.

Saturday's game kicks off at 12.50pm with the NRL fixture to follow at 3pm.

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1. Fran Goldthorp

2. Vitalina Naikore

3. Jasmine Peters

4. Shellie Long

5. Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly

6. Krystal Blackwell

7. Kirra Dibb

8. Tallisha Harden

9. Emma Manzelmann

10. Tiana Raftstrand-Smith

11. Shaniah Power

12. Bree Chester

13. Makenzie Weale


14. Sera Koroi

15. Sareka Mooka

16. China Polata

17. April Ngatupuna


18. Jetaya Faifua

19. Merewalesi Rokouono

21. Jessikah Reeves

22. Essay Banu

24. Tahlulah Tillett

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.