You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Cowboys team list: Round 14 v Storm

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys winger Semi Valemei will make his club debut in this afternoon's clash with the Melbourne Storm at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Maroons winger Murray Taulagi returns from Origin duties and takes his place in the starting side, with Kyle Feldt moving to 18th man. 

Kulikefu Finefeuiaki is the final player to drop out of the 24-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Sunday’s game kicks off at 4.05pm

Cowboys team to play Storm:

1. Scott Drinkwater

24. Murray Taulagi

22. Valentine Holmes

4. Peta Hiku

5. Semi Valemei

6. Tom Dearden

7. Chad Townsend (c)

8. Jordan McLean

9. Reece Robson

10. Coen Hess

11. Luciano Leilua

12. Heilum Luki

13. Jake Granville


15. Jeremiah Nanai

16. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

17. Griffin Neame

23. Reuben Cotter

18th man

2. Kyle Feldt

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.