You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Finalised Cowboys team list: Round 6 v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has made two late changes to his side for tonight’s clash with the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Heilum Luki and Reuben Cotter have been called into the starting side, with Tom Gilbert and Jordan McLean moving back to the bench.

Ben Hampton is the 18th man.

Thursday’s game kicks off at 7.50pm.

Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Valentine Holmes

4.    Peta Hiku

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Tom Dearden

7.    Chad Townsend (c)

16.  Reuben Cotter

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Coen Hess

15.  Heilum Luki

12.  Jeremiah Nanai

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


8.    Jordan McLean

11.  Tom Gilbert

14.  Jake Granville

17.  Connelly Lemuelu


23. Ben Hampton

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners