You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team list: Round 25 v Sea Eagles

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his side for Saturday evening's clash with the Manly Sea Eagles at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

With Ben Hampton being ruled out yesterday, Daejarn Asi will start at centre, with Connelly Lemuelu named as the 18th man.  

Tom Gilbert is the final player to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Saturday’s game kicks off at 5.30pm.

>>> Payten: He's been our most consistent middle forward this season

Cowboys team to play Sea Eagles:

1.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Valentine Holmes

19.  Daejarn Asi

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Coen Hess

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Ben Condon

12.  Jeremiah Nanai

13.  Jason Taumalolo (C)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Heilum Luki

16.  Mitch Dunn

17.  Griffin Neame

18th man

21.  Connelly Lemuelu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners