You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 18 v Roosters

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday afternoon's clash against the Sydney Roosters.

Fullback Valentine Holmes (shoulder), outside back Kane Bradley and second-rower Ben Condon are the three players to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday, with Javid Bowen coming into the 17. 

>>> Tedesco ruled out v Cowboys

Saturday’s match kicks off at 3.00pm.

Cowboys team to play Roosters:

19.  Javid Bowen

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

4.    Connelly Lemuelu

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Scott Drinkwater

7.    Tom Dearden

8.    Francis Molo

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Tom Gilbert

16.  Coen Hess

17.  Peter Hola


18.  Lachlan Burr

21.  Daejarn Asi

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.