You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters final team list: Round 18 v Cowboys

Sydney Roosters head coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 ahead of Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys make late change v Roosters

Sydney Roosters team list 

4. Joseph Manu

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Josh Morris

19. Billy Smith

5. Matt Ikuvalu

6. Drew Hutchison

7. Sam Walker

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Sam Verrills

10. Isaac Liu

15. Nat Butcher

12. Sitili Tupouniua

13. Victor Radley

11. Angus Crichton

14. Lachlan Lam

16. Egan Butcher

17. Fletcher Baker

20. Adam Keighran