You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team: Round 17 v Rabbitohs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight's clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Forward Peter Hola will be the 18th man. 

Friday’s game kicks off a 7.55pm.

Cowboys team to play Rabbitohs:

1.     Daejarn Asi

2.     Kyle Feldt

3.     Javid Bowen

4.     Connelly Lemuelu

5.     Murray Taulagi

6.     Scott Drinkwater

7.     Tom Dearden

8.     Coen Hess

9.     Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Shane Wright

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Tom Gilbert

16.  Lachlan Burr

17.  Heilum Luki

18th man

18.  Peter Hola

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.