You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 20 v Brisbane

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys centre Daejarn Asi has been ruled out of Thursday's XXXX Derby at Suncorp Stadium with a knee injury, with Justin O'Neill coming into the starting side to replace him.

Emry Pere is the other player cut from the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Thursday’s game kicks off at 7.50pm.

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Murray Taulagi

21.       Justin O’Neill

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Reuben Cotter

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

11.       Gavin Cooper

12.       Mitch Dunn

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       John Asiata

15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Corey Jensen

17.       Francis Molo


19.       Jake Granville

20.       Ben Condon

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.