You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 17 v St George Illawarra

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Interim Head Coach Josh Hannay has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Sunday's clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Second-rower Shane Wright and utility Ben Hampton are the two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Sunday’s game kicks off at 6.30pm.

Cowboys team to play Dragons:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reuben Cotter

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Gavin Cooper

12.       Mitch Dunn

13.       Josh McGuire


14.       Daejarn Asi

15.       John Asiata

16.       Tom Gilbert

17.       Corey Jensen


19.       Jake Granville

20.       Peter Hola

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.