You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
St George Illawarra Round 17 team list v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons Interim Head Coach Dean Young has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

St George Illawarra Dragons team list 

1. Matthew Dufty

2. Jordan Pereira

3. Euan Aitken

4. Zac Lomax

5. Mikaele Ravalawa

6. Corey Norman

7. Adam Clune

8. Blake Lawrie

9. Ben Hunt

10. Josh Kerr

11. Tyson Frizell

12. Jacob Host

13. Cameron McInnes

14. Billy Brittain

15. Jackson Ford

16. Tyrell Fuimaono

17. Kaide Ellis

18. Eddie Blacker

19. Tristan Sailor

20. Jayden Sullivan

21. Max Feagai

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.