You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Round 14 v Souths

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys interim head coach Josh Hannay has finalised his 17 for Saturday's clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Second-rower Shane Wright and halfback Jake Clifford are the final two players to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Rabbitohs:

1.         Scott Drinkwater

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Tom Opacic

4.         Connelly Lemuelu

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Ben Hampton

7.         Michael Morgan (c)

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Jake Granville

15.       John Asiata

16.       Emry Pere

17.       Francis Molo