You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 14 v Souths

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys interim head coach Josh Hannay has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday's clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Centre Esan Marsters and prop Corey Jensen are the two players to drop out of the reserves named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Rabbitohs:

1.         Scott Drinkwater

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Tom Opacic

4.         Connelly Lemuelu

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Ben Hampton

7.         Michael Morgan (c)

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Jake Granville

15.       John Asiata

16.       Emry Pere

17.       Francis Molo


18.       Shane Wright

19.       Jake Clifford

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.