You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 9 v Roosters

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has finalised his 17 for tonight's clash with the Sydney Roosters at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Hooker Jake Granville and prop Corey Jensen are the two players to drop out of the squad. 

Thursday’s game kicks off 7.50pm.

Cowboys team to play Roosters:

1.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Connelly Lemuelu

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Valentine Holmes

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Francis Molo

11.       Shane Wright

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.       Ben Hampton

15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Peter Hola

17.       Gavin Cooper

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.