You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters team list: Round 9 v Cowboys

Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad for Thursday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

>> Cowboys Round 9 team list v Roosters

Sydney Roosters team list 

1. James Tedesco

2. Ryan Hall

3. Josh Morris

4. Joseph Manu

5. Brett Morris

6. Luke Keary

7. Kyle Flanagan

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9. Jake Friend

10. Siosiua Taukeiaho

11. Angus Crichton

12. Mitchell Aubusson

13. Nat Butcher

14. Lachlan Lam

15. Sitili Tupouniua

16. Poasa Faamausili

17. Lindsay Collins

18. Daniel Fifita

19. Drew Hutchison

20. Freddy Lussick

21. Matt Ikuvalu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.