You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Trial v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys has added three youngsters to his side for today's trial against the Brisbane Broncos in Cairns. 

Second-rower Ben Condon and prop Wiremu Greig, as well as junior contracted Cowboy Aaron Moore have been added to Green's extended bench. 

Cowboys fans can watch the game LIVE on from 7pm - Click here

Cowboys team to play Broncos

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Murray Taulagi

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Dan Russell

5.         Connelly Lemuelu

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Coen Hess

12.       Shane Wright

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Reuben Cotter

15.       Mitch Dunn

16.       Corey Jensen

17.       Peter Hola

18.       Tom Gilbert

19.       Emry Pere

20.       Elijah Anderson

21.       Daejarn Asi

22.       Aaron Moore

23.       Wiremu Greig

25.       Ben Condon 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.