You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 21 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Thursday night's XXXX Derby clash with the Brisbane Broncos, with winger Murray Taulagi and prop Corey Jensen the two to drop out of the side named on Tuesday.

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Coen Hess

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Gideon Gela-Mosby

6.    Michael Morgan (C)

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Josh McGuire

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean (VC)

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Shane Wright

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  John Asiata

15.  Matt Scott

16.  Scott Bolton

17.  Francis Molo


18.  Peter Hola

19.  Reuben Cotter

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners