You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Cowboys NRLW team list: Round 6 v Eels

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Ben Jeffries has made a couple of changes to his side for Saturday's clash with the Parramatta Eels.

China Polata has been promoted into the run on side and will start at prop, with Makenzie Weale moving back to the bench, while Sareka Mooka takes the place of April Ngatupuna on the interchange, who will be rested this week. 

Sera Koroi and Merewalesi Rokouono are the final two players to drop out of the 22-woman squad named on Tuesday. 

Saturday’s game kicks off at 11.05am

Cowboys team to play Eels:

1. Fran Goldthorp

2. Vitalina Naikore

3. Jasmine Peters

4. Shellie Long

5. Krystal Blackwell

6. Tahlulah Tillett

7. Kirra Dibb

8. Tallisha Harden

9. Emma Manzelmann

10. Makenzie Weale

11. Bree Chester

12. Libby Surha

13. Tiana Raftstrand-Smith


14. Jetaya Faifua

15. Jessikah Reeves

16. China Polata

17. April Ngatupuna


18. Sareka Mooka

19. Mia Middleton

22. Essay Banu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.