You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Cowboys NRLW team list: Round 3 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys NRLW Head Coach Ben Jeffries has made a late change to his starting side for this afternoon's XXXX Derby clash at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

China Polata will start in the front row for the second week in a row, with co-captain Tallisha Harden moving back to the bench. 

Jessikah Reeves is the final player to drop out of the 22-woman squad named on Tuesday. 

Kickoff is at 12.50pm and is live on Gem and Fox League.

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1. Fran Goldthorp

2. Vitalina Naikore

3. Jasmine Peters

4. Shellie Long

5. Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly

6. Krystal Blackwell

7. Kirra Dibb

16. China Polata

9. Emma Manzelmann

10. Tiana Raftstrand-Smith

11. Shaniah Power

12. Bree Chester

13. Makenzie Weale


8. Tallisha Harden

14. Sera Koroi

15. Sareka Mooka

17. April Ngatupuna

18th woman 

18. Jetaya Faifua

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.