You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Cowboys team list: Round 15 v Sea Eagles

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten has made a late change to his side ahead of Friday night's clash with the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval. 

Coen Hess comes into the starting side and will line up in the second row in place of Connelly Lemuelu, who moves back to the bench. 

Ben Condon is the final player to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday, with Brendan Elliot named as 18th man. 

Cowboys team to play Sea Eagles:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

3.    Valentine Holmes

4.    Peta Hiku

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Tom Dearden

7.    Chad Townsend (c)

8.    Jordan McLean

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Reuben Cotter

15.  Coen Hess

12.  Jeremiah Nanai

13.  Jason Taumalolo (c)


11.  Connelly Lemuelu

14.  Jake Granville

16.  Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

17.  Griffin Neame


19.  Brendan Elliot

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.