You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team : Round 2 v Dragons

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Todd Payten has finalised his 17 for tonight's clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Ben Hampton and Shane Wright are the final two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Dragons:

1.    Scott Drinkwater

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Esan Marsters

4.    Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

5.    Valentine Holmes

6.    Michael Morgan (c)

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Francis Molo

9.    Reece Robson

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Mitch Dunn

12.  Coen Hess

17.  Reuben Cotter


14.  Jake Granville

15.  Josh McGuire

16.  Corey Jensen

18.  Lachlan Burr