You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys late mail: Round 18 v Melbourne

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Interim Head Coach Josh Hannay has finalised his side for today's clash with the Melbourne Storm.

After an impressive performance in his first career start last Sunday, Tom Gilbert will once again start the match in the second-row, with Gavin Cooper moving back to the bench. 

Hooker Jake Granville and prop Peter Hola are the final two players to fall out of the squad named on Tuesday. 

Sunday’s game kicks off at 4.05pm.

Cowboys team to play Storm:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reuben Cotter

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

16.       Tom Gilbert

12.       Mitch Dunn

13.       Josh McGuire


11.       Gavin Cooper

14.       Daejarn Asi

15.       John Asiata

17.       Corey Jensen