You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 10 v Penrith

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has hade a late change to his 17 for this afternoon's clash with the Penrith Panthers.

The 19-year-old debutante Daejarn Asi will start at five-eighth, with Mitch Dunn moving back to the bench. 

Winger Murray Taulagi and prop Corey Jensen are the final two players to drop out of the squad named earlier in the week. 

>>> 5 things you need to know: Round 10 v Penrith

Sunday’s game kicks off 4.05pm.

Cowboys team to play Panthers:

1.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Connelly Lemuelu

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Justin O’Neill

14.       Daejarn Asi

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Francis Molo

11.       Shane Wright

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (c)


6.         Mitch Dunn

15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Gavin Cooper

19.       Reuben Cotter


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners