You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers team list: Round 10 v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers head coach Ivan Cleary has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Panthers Stadium.

>> Cowboys team list v Penrith 

>> Green on duo being ruled out, Asi's debut 

Panthers team list 

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Josh Mansour

3. Dean Whare

4. Stephen Crichton

5. Brent Naden

6. Jarome Luai

7. Nathan Cleary

8. James Tamou

9. Apisai Koroisau

10. James Fisher-Harris

11. Viliame Kikau

12. Liam Martin

13. Isaah Yeo

14. Tyrone May

15. Spencer Leniu

16. Moses Leota

17. Billy Burns

18. Mitch Kenny

19. Matt Burton

20. Lindsay Smith

21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.