You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 4 v Sharks

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday night's clash against the Cronulla Sharks at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Hooker Reuben Cotter and prop Corey Jensen are the two players to drop off the extended bench named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Sharks:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Ben Hampton

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Jake Granville

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Josh McGuire


14.       Reece Robson

15.       John Asiata

16.       Tom Gilbert

17.       Gavin Cooper


19.       Shane Wright

20.       Tom Opacic

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.