You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 1 v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his side to 19 ahead of Friday night's XXXX Derby with the Brisbane Broncos at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Five-eighth Jake Clifford and centre Connelly Lemuelu are the two players to drop out of the side named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Ben Hampton

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Michael Morgan (C)

8.         John Asiata

9.         Jake Granville

10.       Jordan McLean

11.       Gavin Cooper

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Reece Robson

15.       Mitch Dunn

16.       Shane Wright

17.       Francis Molo


18.       Corey Jensen

20.       Tom Opacic