You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nines final team list: Round 2 v Sea Eagles

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made four changes for his side's Nines clash with the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles in Perth on Saturday afternoon (3.45pm Qld). 

Murray Taulagi, Dan Russell, Connelly Lemuelu and Shane Wright will all see their first football of the tournament, with Green opting to rest Esan Marsters, Michael Bell, Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow and Peter Hola.

A win would see the Cowboys advance to the quarterfinals, while a loss would mean having to wait on the result of the Brisbane Broncos and Melbourne Storm match (4.10pm Qld).

Cowboys squad to face the Broncos:

1.   Scott Drinkwater

3.   Tom Opacic

7.   Jake Clifford

8.   Kyle Feldt

9.   Jake Granville

12. Shane Wright

13. Jason Taumalolo (C)

16. Murray Taulagi

18. Dan Russell


2.   Connelly Lemuelu

6.   Reece Robson

10. Josh McGuire

11. Coen Hess

17. Mitch Dunn