You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 11 v Manly

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys centre Connelly Lemuelu (cork) and prop Jordan McLean (calf) have both been ruled out of Friday night's clash against the Manly Sea Eagles at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Murray Taulagi moves into the run-on squad for his first Cowboys appearance of 2020. 

Cowboys team to play Sea Eagles:

1.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.         Kyle Feldt

18.       Murray Taulagi

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Justin O’Neill

6.         Daejarn Asi

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Francis Molo

11.       Shane Wright

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (c)


14.       Mitch Dunn

15.       Tom Gilbert

16.       Gavin Cooper

17.       Reuben Cotter


19.       Ben Hampton

21.       Emry Pere

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners