You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 6 v Tigers

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys will start 1-17 for Saturday night's clash against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium.

Second-rower Shane Wright and hooker Reuben Cotter are the final two players to drop off the extended bench named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Tigers:

1.         Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Connelly Lemuelu

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Francis Molo

9.         Reece Robson

10.       Josh McGuire

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Ben Hampton

15.       Corey Jensen

16.       Peter Hola

17.       Gavin Cooper

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.