You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons round 1 team list v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons head coach Paul McGregor has named his 21-man squad ahead of Saturday's season-opening clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium.

1. Gareth Widdop

2. Jordan Pereira

3. Euan Aitken

4. Tim Lafai

5. Mikaele Ravalawa

6. Corey Norman

7. Ben Hunt

8. James Graham

9. Cameron McInnes

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Jacob Host

12. Tariq Sims

13. Tyson Frizell


14. Jeremy Latimore

15. Matt Dufty

16. Blake Lawrie

17. Luciano Leilua

18. Zac Lomax

19. Josh Kerr

20. Reece Robson

21. Jonus Pearson

Cowboys team list to take on the DragonsĀ 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.