You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team: Panthers duo ruled out for clash with Cowboys

Penrith Panthers forwards Scott Sorensen and Moses Leota have been ruled out of Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Lindsay Smith and Luke Garner come into the starting side, with Matt Eisenhuth and Mavrik Geyer coming onto the bench. 

Panthers team list

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Sunia Turuva

3. Izack Tago

4. Taylan May

5. Brian To'o

6. Jarome Luai

7. Nathan Cleary

15. Lindsay Smith

9. Mitch Kenny

10. James Fisher-Harris

17. Luke Garner

12. Liam Martin

13. Isaah Yeo


14. Daine Laurie

16. Liam Henry

18. Matt Eisenhuth

21. Mavrik Geyer


19. Paul Alamoti

20. Brad Schneider

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.