You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels NRL team list: Round 21 v Cowboys

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

Eels team list

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo 

3. Will Penisini

4. Bailey Simonsson

5. Sean Russell

6. Daejarn Asi

7. Mitchell Moses

8. Ofahiki Ogden

9. Brendan Hands

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. J'maine Hopgood


14. Luca Moretti

15. Joe Ofahengaue

16. Andrew Davey

17. Ryan Matterson 


18. Haze Dunster 

19. Makahesi Makatoa 

20. Waqa Blake 

21. Ky Rodwell 

22. Jack Murchie 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.