You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Roosters team list: Round 22 v Cowboys

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Kevin Naiqama, Ben Thomas and Siua Wong are the three players to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Sydney Roosters team list 

1. James Tedesco

2. Daniel Tupou 

3. Paul Momirovski 

4. Joseph Manu 

5. Joseph Suaalii 

6. Luke Keary 

7. Sam Walker 

8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 

9. Sam Verrills 

10. Matthew Lodge 

11. Angus Crichton 

12. Nat Butcher 

13. Victor Radley 

14. Connor Watson 

15. Egan Butcher 

16. Drew Hutchison 

17. Terrell May 

18. Adam Keighran 

19. Fletcher Baker 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.