You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Dragons team list: Round 20 v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Anthony Griffin has reduced his squad to 19 for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Netstrata Jubilee Oval.

Jaiyden Hunt, Tyrell Fuimaono and Jackson Ford are the three players to drop out of the 22-man squad named on Tuesday. 

Dragons team list

1. Moses Mbye 

2. Mat Feagai 

3. Jack Bird 

4. Zac Lomax 

5. Tautau Moga 

6. Talatau Amone 

7. Ben Hunt (c) 

8. Jack de Belin 

9. Andrew McCullough 

10. Blake Lawrie 

11. Billy Burns 

12. Jaydn Su'A 

13. Tariq Sims 


14. Tyrell Sloan 

15. Aaron Woods 

16. Francis Molo 

17. Josh McGuire

18. Michael Molo

19. Max Feagai

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.