You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 13 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans Head Coach Justin Holbrook has named his 24-man squad for Thursday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

>>> Payten on Elliot's club debut, Hampton's return & HTF to centre

Titans team list

1. Jayden Campbell 

2. Corey Thompson 

3. Brian Kelly 

4. Patrick Herbert 

5. Jamayne Isaako 

6. AJ Brimson 

7. Toby Sexton 

8. Moeaki Fotuaika 

9. Erin Clark

10. Jarrod Wallace 

11. Sam McIntyre 

12. Beau Fermor

13. Isaac Liu

14. Tanah Boyd 

15. Jaimin Jolliffe

16. Esan Marsters 

17. Sam Lisone 

18. Aaron Booth 

19. Herman Ese'ese

20. Greg Marzhew 

21. Alofiana Khan-Pereira 

22. Sosefo Fifita 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.