You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys named for Round 7 Q-Cup

We take a look at the five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys players named for Round 7 of the Intrust Super Cup. 

Sunday's match between the Townsville Blackhawks and Northern Pride will be live-streamed on and Kayo. 

Northern Pride 

vs. Tweed Seagulls at Piggabeen Sports Complex 

Saturday, May 15 at 3.30pm

1. Jayden Corrigan 

2. Shawn Bowen 

3. Grant Anderson 

4. Evan Child 

5. Bernard Lewis 

6. Tom Steadman 

7. Matthew Egan 

8. Rod Griffin 

9. Chris Ostwald 

10. Nick Lui-Toso

11. Joshua Stuckey 

12. Heilum Luki 

13. Tom McGrath 

14. Jeremiah Nanai 

15. Terrence Casey-Douglas 

16. Ewan Moore 

17. Paea Pua 

Townsville Blackhawks 

vs. Mackay Cutters at Jack Manski Oval

Saturday, May 16 at 2.10pm

1. Josh Hoffman

2. Carlin Anderson 

3. Bacho Salam 

4. Sam Murphy 

5. Kalifa Faifai-Loa

6. Shaun Nona

7. Jaelen Feeney 

8. Joe Boyce

9. Josh Chudleigh 

10. Sam Hoare 

11. Nathan Barrett

12. Patrick Kaufusi 

13. Jordan Kenworthy 

14. Cameron King 

15. Kieran Quabba 

16. Griffin Neame 

22. Sione Lousi 

Mackay Cutters

vs. Townsville Blackhawks at Jack Manski Oval

Saturday, May 16 at 2.10pm

1. Kyle Krisanski-Kennedy 

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Michael Bell

4. Blake Paskins

5. Josh Smith 

6. Matiu Stone-Dunn

7. Ata Hingano 

8. Emry Pere

9. Sean Mullany 

10. Ross Bella

11. Jesse Dee

12. Aidan Beard 

13. Jack Quinn

15. Shaun Edwards

16. Jack Brock 

17. Morgan McWhirter

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.