You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights team list: Round 15 v Cowboys

Newcastle Knights head coach Adam O'Brien has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Newcastle Knights team list 

1. Kalyn Ponga

2. Starford To’a

3. Enari Tuala

4. Gehamat Shibasaki

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Blake Green

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. David Klemmer

9. Kurt Mann

10. Jacob Saifiti

11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

12. Aidan Guerra

13. Mitchell Barnett

14. Phoenix Crossland

15. Herman Ese’ese

16. Josh King

17. Pasami Saulo

18. Brodie Jones

19. Tex Hoy

20. Chris Randall

21. Jirah Momoisea

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.