You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Last chance to vote for your Cowboys 25-year team

With the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys fan's team of the last 25 years to be named next week, this is your last chance to submit your votes. 

So far, more than 35,000 votes have been cast across the 58 nominated players, with the final team to be named in the coming days. 


Nominated: Matt Bowen, Tim Brasher, Lachlan Coote, Reggie Cressbrook. 


Nominated: David Bouveng, Kyle Feldt, Ash Graham, Brian Jellick, Justin Loomans, Ray Mercy, Matt Sing, Ty Williams, Antonio Winterstein


Nominated: Paul Bowman, Josh Hannay, Kane Linnett, Justin O'Neill, Brent Tate, Willie Tonga, Adrian Vowles


Nominated: Travis Burns, Noel Goldthorpe, Michael Morgan, David Myles, Scott Prince


Nominated: Nathan Fien, Paul Green, Chris Sheppard, Laurie Spina, Johnathan Thurston


Nominated: Scott Bolton, John Buttegieg, Paul Rauhihi, Ian Roberts, Matt Scott, Ashton Sims, James Tamou, Shane Tronc


Nominated: Jason Death, David Faiumu, Jake Granville, Aaron Payne, Dean Schifilliti, Steve Walters


Nominated: Kevin Campion, Gavin Cooper, Peter Jones, Ethan Lowe, Luke O'Donnell, Steve Southern, Carl Webb


Nominated: Dallas Johnson, Glenn Morrison, Travis Norton, Jason Taumalolo


Nominated: John Asiata, John Doyle, Rod Jensen, Justin Smith