You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Vote for your Cowboys 25 Year Team - Centre

To celebrate 25 years as a club, we are asking North Queensland Toyota Cowboys fans to vote for their team of the last quarter-century. 

Thanks to our partners XXXX, who have been with us for every moment of the last 25 years, fans will have the opportunity over the next couple of months to vote for who they think has been the club's greatest player in each position. 

Next up, centre. 

In alphabetical order: 

Paul Bowman (1995-2007)

203 games, 62 tries, 1999 & 2000 Cowboy of the Year, 2005 Players' Player, first Cowboy to 200 games

Josh Hannay (1998-2006)

150 games, 49 tries, 343 goals, club-record for most goals in a game (10), club-record for most points in a game (24), second-most points in club history (882)

Kane Linnett (2012-18)

164 games, 53 tries, 2012 Cowboys Most Improved, 2014 Auckland Nines, 2015 Premiership, 2016 World Club Challenge

Justin O’Neill (2015-current)

103 games, 39 tries, 2015 Cowboys Most Improved, 2015 Premiership, 2016 World Club Challenge 

Brent Tate (2011-14)

67 games, 28 tries

Willie Tonga (2009-11)

60 games, 34 tries

Adrian Vowles (1995-96)

41 games, 5 tries, 5 goals

>> Vote for your Cowboys 25 Year Team - Fullback

>> Vote for your Cowboys 25 Year Team - Winger

>> Jersey knockout: Rd 1: 1995 pre-season v 2017 Nines

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.