You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Vote for your Cowboys 25-Year Team - Utility

To celebrate 25 years as a club, we are asking North Queensland Toyota Cowboys fans to vote for their team of the last quarter-century. 

Thanks to our partners XXXX, who have been with us for every moment of the last 25 years, fans will have the opportunity over the next couple of months to vote for who they think has been the club's greatest player in each position. 

Next up, utility. 

In alphabetical order: 

John Asiata (2014-current)

121 games, 4 tries, 2015 Premiership, 2016 World Club Challenge, 2014 Rookie of the Year, 2016 Club Person of the Year

John Doyle (1997-2002)

64 games, 9 tries, 6 goals

Rod Jensen (2004-07)

58 games, 19 tries, 2005 Club Person of the Year

Justin Smith (2005-08)

82 games, 14 tries, 11 goals

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.