You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 6 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight’s clash with the Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium. 

Veteran forward Scott Bolton will make his first appearance of the 2019 season, named on the interchange alongside fellow forwards Coen Hess and Francis Molo, as well as hooker Kurt Baptiste.

Justin O’Neill returns to the side for the first time since Round 2, replacing injured winger Nene Macdonald.

Josh McGuire will again start in the second row, with the in-form John Asiata named at lock.

Tonight’s game kicks off at 5.30pm AEST (7.30pm NZ).

Cowboys team to play Warriors:

1. Te Maire Martin

2. Justin O’Neill

3. Jordan Kahu

4. Enari Tuala

5. Ben Hampton

6. Jake Clifford

7. Michael Morgan (C)

8. Matt Scott

9. Jake Granville

10. Jordan McLean

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Josh McGuire

13. John Asiata


14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Coen Hess

16. Scott Bolton

17. Francis Molo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.