You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 6 v Warriors

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 players, with centre Javid Bowen and second-rower Shane Wright the two to drop off the extended bench ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Warriors. 

1. Te Maire Martin

2. Justin O’Neill

3. Jordan Kahu

4. Enari Tuala

5. Ben Hampton

6. Jake Clifford

7. Michael Morgan (C)

8. Matt Scott

9. Jake Granville

10. Jordan McLean

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Josh McGuire

13. John Asiata

14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Coen Hess

16. Scott Bolton

17. Francis Molo

18. Corey Jensen

21. Mitch Dunn

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.