You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team list: Round 18 v Cowboys

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Head Coach Anthony Seibold has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

Sea Eagles team list 

1. Tolu Koula

2. Jason Saab

3. Tom Trbojevic

4. Reuben Garrick 

5. Tommy Talau

6. Luke Brooks

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Toafofoa Sipley

9. Jake Simpkin

10. Josh Aloiai

11. Haumole Olakau’atu

12. Ben Trbojevic

13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Lehi Hopoate

15. Karl Lawton 

16. Ethan Bullemor

17. Nathan Brown 

18. Clayton Faulalo

19. Aaron Schoupp

20. Gordon Chan Kum Tong

21. Caleb Navale

22. Aitasi James

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.