You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels team list: Round 6 v Cowboys

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Eels team list

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Bailey Simonsson

3. Will Penisini

4. Morgan Harper

5. Sean Russell

6. Daejarn Asi

7. Dylan Brown

8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

9. Joey Lussick

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Bryce Cartwright

13. J’maine Hopgood


14. Luca Moretti

15.  Ryan Matterson

16. Joe Ofahengaue

17. Kelma Tuilagi


18. Ofahiki Ogden

19. Blaize Talagi

20. Wiremu Greig

21. Makahesi Makatoa

22. Maika Sivo

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.