You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team list: Trial v Broncos

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Head Coach Todd Payten finalised his side for this afternoon's opening trial match against the Broncos in Mackay.

The team is as named on Tuesday, with the match to kick off at 3pm. 

Cowboys team to play Broncos:

1. Tom Chester

2. Semi Valemei

3. Jodeci Baker

4. Viliami Vailea

5. Rob Derby

6. Jake Clifford (c)

7. Tom Duffy

8. Tom Mikaele

9. Sean Mullany

10. Emarly Bitungane

11. Jack Gosiewski

12. Kulikefu Finefeuiaki

13. Sam McIntyre


14. Kyle Schneider

15. Wil Sullivan

16. John Radel

17. Jamal Shibasaki

18. D’Jazirhae Pua’avase

19. Jaxon Purdue

20. Ewan Moore

21. Jensen Taumoepeau

22. Henry Teutau

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.